Kontakt

Team der Vernetzungsstelle Brandenburg
c/o Projektagentur gGmbH
Gutenbergstr. 15
14467 Potsdam

Dr. Maren Daenzer-Wiedmer 
Gesamtkoordination
0331-6203432
daenzer.wiedmer@vernetzungsstelle-brandenburg.de

Regina Prohaska
Projektmitarbeiterin für übergreifende Aufgaben
0331-7308558
prohaska@vernetzungsstelle-brandenburg.de

Katja Saupe
Projektverantwortliche Schulverpflegung
0331-7308558
saupe@vernetzungsstelle-brandenburg.de

Jens Luther
Projektverantwortlicher Kitaverpflegung
0331-7308556
luther@vernetzungsstelle-brandenburg.de

Laura Behrens
Projektverantwortliche Seniorenernährung
0331-73061755
behrens@vernetzungsstelle-brandenburg.de  

Nikos Lukas
Projektverantwortlicher GKV-Projekt
0331-6203432
lukas@vernetzungsstelle-brandenburg.de

    Kontaktformular

    Scroll to Top